Management:

Andrés Sampedro Nuño (andres@spi.uniovi.es)

System developers:

Angel Martínez Nistal (angel@spi.uniovi.es)
Rubén Rubio Meana -ASAC Comunicaciones (
internet@asaccomunicaciones.com)
Pili Martínez Vega (pilimv@yahoo.es)
Antonio de la Torre Fernández (antonio@spi.uniovi.es)
Rogelio Fortea Molina (rogelio@spi.uniovi.es)
Gonzalo Sánchez Flórez (gonzalo@spi.uniovi.es)

Content developers:

Angeles Torreblanca Pacios (angeles@spi.uniovi.es)
Simone San Martín Ginés (simone@spi.uniovi.es)
Pablo Muñiz García (pablo@spi.uniovi.es)
Vicente Pérez Farrás (
vicente@spi.uniovi.es)
Joaquín Fernández Toral(
jftjfb@arrakis.es)
Participants:

Rafael Martínez Girón
Juan R. de los Toyos
Mª Teresa García Miralles (
ap2hca@hca.es)
Paul van Diest
Janneke Weiss
Marta Alonso Guervós (
MAJA.Hermsen@azvu.nl)
David Hardisson (dhardiss@idecnet.com)
Mencia Muro (mencia@spi.uniovi.es)
Maria Eladia Argüelles Sánchez (maria@spi.uniovi.es)

Previous participants:

Miguel Angel Ortuño Pérez (mortuno@iname.com)
Víctor Manuel Alvarez García (victor@spi.uniovi.es)
Hugo Fernández Recio (hugo@spi.uniovi.es)
Remko van Dort (rpdort@writeme.com)
Eva Cerredo
Matthew Roberts
Soraia Cardoso
Benjamín Muñiz García
Jose López Alastruey

Jorge López Fernández
Yolanda Del Cura
Andrés S. Gimeno
Ana Isabel Pavón Iturmendi
Diana Suárez Cocaño
Alan Guest
Carlos Secades Cuesta


Image Processing Service, University of Oviedo
H.C.A - Bloque Polivalente A.
C/ Julian Claveria s/n
33006 - Oviedo - España
Tel: (+34) 985 10 36 59

wellpath@spi.uniovi.es

http://www10.uniovi.es